Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Formerly Around the Block Quilt Shop

Tucker University (STARTING AGAIN in AUGUST 2020)



FOR ALL INFORMATION INCLUDING DATES AND PRINTABLE CHECKLIST, PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW

TUCKER UNIVERSITY INFO

Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
Must be able to sew an accurate 1/4" seam and cut accurately. There is a lot of seam matching!

Tucker University (STARTING AGAIN in AUGUST 2020)

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 29, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 9:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, May 25, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am