Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Formerly Around the Block Quilt Shop

ALL MICHIGAN SHOP HOP



-Join us for the first All Michigan Shop Hop! Over 70 quilt shops will be participating! We will have the Magazines (your passport) for sale 6 weeks before the event starts. This Magazine is your guide to all things about the event. In addition, you will find patterns, articles and resources for sewing and quilting. Your magazine will be a great reference even after the Shop Hop has ended. Special hours will be listed for each shop so you can plan your trip accordingly. In addition to our regular hours, MO’s will be open Sunday June 9th, and Sunday July 14th, 10am-5pm.

-Windham Fabrics has designed a gorgeous fabric line that represents our state. These fabrics are exclusive to the participating shops and often sell out. MO has designed an exclusive kit that will be available for purchase during the shop hop. Fabrics will be available for pre-sale in April but can not be picked up until the shop hop begins in June.

-Each store has created a unique, 4-inch quilt block and given out to each participant. When you collect Passport stamps from all stores in a Region, you will receive a free 6-inch, on-point quilt block to commemorate your accomplishment. You must turn in your Passport to receive Regional quilt blocks. You’ll receive one block for each region completed. When you collect Passport stamps from ALL stores in the All Michigan Shop Hop and turn in your Passport, you will receive a free “I Finished Michigan” state block.

-Thanks to our generous industry and store sponsors, hundreds of prizes are available to All Michigan Shop Hop participants. All winners are selected by random drawing from qualifying Passports received (postmarked by August 5, 2024.) Details will be in your magazine.

ALL MICHIGAN SHOP HOP

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm